Field trip over

Well my field trip ended and now that I am back home, things will probably go back to normal again. So it started in the morning where we had to wake up early so that we can go back to the city a bit earlier than before. We had to meet in the lobby at 6:45 and then set off at 7:00. We went to the eating place and then an hour later set off back to school. Usually going back from field trips people would be silent and not at all say anything but this time it was noisy in the beginning part of the trip. From like around 8:00 to 11:00 or something it was just constant noise and then it went quiet for a while because everyone was asleep and I was just chilling watching a series. I tried not to sleep because I wanted to watch the series/not snore so the whole bus can wake up.

So then after the sleeping hours past in the bus we went all noisy again. They would put on super loud music and also sing along. Their singing wasn’t bad but the problem was that my ears were bleeding. Not actually bleeding though it was a metaphor. So when we got to the city we ate at mike’s burgers and then headed off to the school. When we were close to the school and I was sure of it I called my mom to tell her to wait for me at the school. \

When we got to the school, I went on the moto and then went home. When I got home I instantly went to the bathroom because I have been holding my pee since the morning. We did have some stops but I didn’t want to go there so I just held it in. So after that I took a shower and then unpacked my clothes. It didn’t take long to unpack but to pack took like forever.
Then I played some games on my Ipad and laptop that I didn’t bring with me on the field trip. After that I just ate dinner and spent like 1 hour trying to download my favourite childhood game, but still failed anyways. After giving up I just went to chill and write some blogs.
Hope you enjoyed this and hope your day is also going good. So remember to STAY CHEESY PEOPLE and don’t forget to click the follow button.

Leave a Reply

